Administrative

Head: Srimiatie
Head of Academic: Agus M. Zakaria
Head of Finance: Dian E. Nusantari
Head of Staff: Ade Sanusi
Head of Facility Management: Endang Sri Purnamawati
Head of Information System and Technology: Bayu Setyolaksono

ACADEMIC AND STUDENT


Ade Sudrajat
Study Program of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology
Email: sudrajat1@fa.itb.ac.id

Antot M. Suparman, S.Sos, M.Pd.
International Class
Email: antot@fa.itb.ac.id

Budiyanto
Postgraduate Program
Email: budiyanto@fa.itb.ac.id

Iwan Setiawan
Staff
Email: iwan@fa.itb.ac.id


Maryono
Study Program of Clinical and Community Pharmacy 
Email: maryono@fa.itb.ac.id


Rosidin
Pharmacist Professional Study Program
Email: rozidinar@fa.itb.ac.id

SPORTS


Rudi Hadian
Staff
Email: rudi@fa.itb.ac.id

STAFF


Siti Rodiah
Staff 
Email: siti@fa.itb.ac.id

FINANCE


Agustinah
Treasurer
Email: agustinah@fa.itb.ac.id


Endang Sri Purnamawati, A.Md
Accounting
Email: endang_sri@fa.itb.ac.id


Fendry Hadiansyah
Tax
Email: fendryhadi@fa.itb.ac.id


Rosita Arum
Staff
Email: rosita_arum@fa.itb.ac.id

PHARMACEUTICAL BIOLOGY


Eti Sumiyati
Technician
Email: eti@fa.itb.ac.id


Lani Meilani, S.Si
Technician
Email: lani@fa.itb.ac.id


Subadi
Staff
Email: subadi@fa.itb.ac.id

PHARMACOCHEMISTRY


Ade Rustandi
Staff
Email: rustandi@fa.itb.ac.id


Aiyi Asnawi, Dr.
Research Staff of Laboratory for Doping Analysis
Email: aiyiasnawi@fa.itb.ac.id


Alfihas
Technician
Email: alfihas@fa.itb.ac.id


Ani Riani, ST.
Technician
Email: ani@fa.itb.ac.id


Faridah Fauziah
Technician
Email: faridah@fa.itb.ac.id


Kuswara
Technician
Email: kuswara@fa.itb.ac.id


Lina Nurfadhila
Technician, Laboratorium for Doping Analysis
Email: lina.nurfadhila@fa.itb.ac.id


Nurhayati
Technician
Email: nur@fa.itb.ac.id

PHARMACOLOGY-CLINICAL PHARMACY


Dian Wulansari
Technician
Email: theants@fa.itb.ac.id


Nur Abas
Staff
Email: abas@fa.itb.ac.id


Pupu Indah Purnamasari
Technician
Email: pupuindah2708@fa.itb.ac.id


Warsidi
Staff
Email: warsidi@fa.itb.ac.id


Wulansari
Technician
Email  : wulansari@fa.itb.ac.id


Yogi Nurdiansyah
Technician
Email: yogi_nurdiansyah@fa.itb.ac.id

PHARMACEUTICS


Ahmad Fadil Hilmi
Technician
Email: ahmad.fadil@fa.itb.ac.id


Enok Herlina
Technician
Email: enok@fa.itb.ac.id


Idin Sahidin
Staff
Email: idin@fa.itb.ac.id


Pipin
Staff
Email: pipin@fa.itb.ac.id


Yani Desianti
Technician
Email: yani@fa.itb.ac.id

LIBRARY


Liena Cahyana
Staff
Email  : Liena@fa.itb.ac.id

FACILITY


Arifin
Staff
Email: arifin@fa.itb.ac.id


Gagan Kresnadjaya
Staff
Email: gagan@fa.itb.ac.id


Kliwon
Staff 
Email: kliwon@fa.itb.ac.id


Muhardiyanto
Staff
Email: muhar@fa.itb.ac.id


Nandang Sulaeman
Staff 
Email: nandang@fa.itb.ac.id


Soka Wiangga
Technician
Email: duatiluoka@fa.itb.ac.id


Supriyadi
Technician
Email: supriyadi@fa.itb.ac.id

Secretariat


Eli Suhaeli
Staff
Email: eli@fa.itb.ac.id


Yanti Daryanti, S.E.
Secretary of Dean
Email: yanti@fa.itb.ac.id

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


Koko Panji Komara
Staff
Email: koko.panji@fa.itb.ac.id


Soeyatna
Staff 
Email: yatna@fa.itb.ac.id


Sri Arini Wijayanti
Staff
Email: arini@fa.itb.ac.id